Congratulations to the ACMO Award Winners!

Congratulations to the ACMO Award Winners!

Your hard work certainly paid off!

Last Friday, we gathered together at the Richmond Hill Country Club to honour the commitment and dedication of professional Condominium Managers, Management Companies and Associate Members.

CDC would like to offer our sincere congratulations to the R.C.M. associates who were recognized for their years of service and hard work. We also extend a warm welcome to new members with R.C.M. designation.

The recipients of this year’s awards are as follows:

Vince Bennett: Manager of the Year, with special mentions Allyson Ingham and Julia Sullivan

Bill Thompson: Leader of the Year

Andrea Lusk: Associate Award

Jason Riddle: Genesis Award 

For a full list of awards results, please contact ACMO at:

By |2018-12-10T14:18:25-04:00December 10th, 2018|Categories: CDCPro|0 Comments