Congratulations to the Acmo Award Winners!

Congratulations to the Acmo Award Winners!

It was an afternoon to remember at the ACMO Awards Luncheon December 8th, 2017 at the Toronto Congress Centre. It was wonderful to see these six worthy recipients recognized for their hard work and dedication throughout the year:

Manager of the Year: Lyndsey McNally
Leader of the Year: Saul York
Donna Farr Award: Cynthia Chung
Genesis Award: Wendy Parsons
Special Recognition Award: Armand Conant and Dean McCabe

Check out our photo gallery here. You may just find yourself in one of them!

By: Lisa Brennan

By |2019-05-14T10:37:02-04:00December 19th, 2017|Categories: CDCPro|0 Comments